BEATRICE, NE — With all remaining baseball districts being decided Monday night, the Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) has released the brackets for the state tournament. 

Two southeast Nebraska teams — Norris and Beatrice — have made the eight-team, double elimination bracket in Class B. 

Beatrice is the defending Class B Champion. The Orangemen have earned the No. 5 seed for the state tournament. They will open against the No. 4 seed Central City/Fullerton/Centura Saturday at 1 p.m.

Norris claimed the runner up spot last year in Class B. This year, the Titans are the No. 1 seed for the tournament. 

Norris will face the No. 8 seed Waverly at 10 a.m. Saturday. 

Also Saturday in the opening round, No. 3 Elkhorn North takes on No. 6 Omaha Gross Catholic at 4 p.m. No. 2 seed Omaha Skutt Catholic will end the night by playing No. 7 seed Elkhorn at 7 p.m.

All games Saturday will be played at Werner Park, the home of the Omaha Storm Chasers — the Kansas City Royals' Triple-A affiliate. 

Regardless of results Saturday, all teams will be play again Monday at Tal Anderson Field at UNO.