5/22: MLB: Detroit Tigers @ Kansas City Royals - 12:30 PM CT - ESPN

5/22: BSB: Nebraska vs Purdue - 6:30 PM CT/5:30 PM MT - Cheyenne County Country, KHAS

5/24: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Tampa Bay Rays - 5:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/25: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Tampa Bay Rays - 2:30 PM CT - ESPN

5/26: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Tampa Bay Rays - 12:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/26: MLB: Chicago Cubs @ St. Louis Cardinals - 5:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/27: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - 3:30 PM CT - ESPN

5/28: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - 6:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/29: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - 6:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/30: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - Join at 12:00 PM CT after Doug and Daddy Show - ESPN

5/31: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ San Diego Padres - 6:30 PM CT - ESPN

6/1: FB: 66th Shrine Bowl - 3:30 PM CT/2:30 PM MT - NCN, ESPN